Friends of Preston Park Foundation

Board of Directors

Our Message:

We recognize and appreciate the Butler Township Board of Commissioners and Administration for their commitment to Preston Park. We thank the donors, volunteers, and businesses whose efforts and contributions ensure that Preston Park remains a welcoming green space where the community, visitors of all ages, and future generations can relax and enjoy nature.

We invite you to join our efforts to preserve and protect this community treasure. To learn more, email

We give special recognition of the photography on this website. Thank you to Roger Druschel for permission to use his outstanding photographs.

Executive Committee

Audray Muscatello Yost, President
Fred Vero, Vice President
Mark Buchek, Treasurer
Jennifer Poulsen, Secretary

Anthony Stagno, Executive Director


Ann Baglier
Jerry Johnston
Jim Lokhaiser, Jr.
Sherry Lynn
Beverly Olenic
Gary Pinkerton
Maryanne Puente